News

Upcoming Events

MIDWEST THUNDER SERIES
LITTLE HOOSIER 100 MWT - LAKEVILLE IN
Saturday July 26

HOSTED BY KOKOMO CLUB

MIDWEST THUNDER SERIES
LiTTLE HOOSIER 100 MWT - LAKEVILLE IN
Sunday July 27

HOSTED BY KOKOMO CLUB

MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
Friday August 1
MACOCHEE FUN RACE
MACOCHEE BEAUTY BOWL
Saturday August 2
MID OHIO RACING SERIES
MACOCHEE MID OHIO
Sunday August 3
BUCKEYE CLUB MEETING
Buckeye Club Meeting
Wednesday August 6, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Meeting Held in tower at quarter midget track at Columbus Motor Speedway unless otherwise stated

BUCKEYE WEEKLY RACE
BUCKEYE WEEKLY
Friday August 8

Feature Race - LT. WF

MIAMI VALLEY WEEKLY RACE
MIAMI VALLEY
Saturday August 9
MIAMI VALLEY WEEKLY RACE
MIAMI VALLEY
Sunday August 10
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
MACOCHEE WEEKLY RACE
Friday August 15